Chicken litter fertilizer, seed sales, nitrogen application, custom application, soil testing and crop protection. | Phone: (712) 286-5700 | Office Location: 4949 Hwy 71 Rembrandt IA 50576

Contact

Corporate BuildingAddress:
Farm Nutrients
4949 Hwy 71
Rembrandt, IA 50576

Phone:
(712) 286-5700

Hours:
Mon: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Tue: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Wed: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Thu: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Fri: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Sat: Seasonal
Sun: Seasonal

Email:
farm_nutrients@farmnutrients.com

Agronomy Sales
Adam Cook – Eastern Business Manager
(712) 291-1701
adam_cook@farmnutrients.com

Brent Lytle – Agronomy Center Site Manager/Agronomy Sales
Rembrandt, IA
(712) 389-5863
brent_lytle@farmnutrients.com

Doug Schwartzkopf – District Sales Manager: West Bend, IA / North Central and Northeast Iowa
(712) 298-1129
doug_schwartzkopf@farmnutrients.com

Mike Meier – District Sales Manager: Walford, IA / East Central Iowa
(319) 361-6111
mike_meier@farmnutrients.com

Tom Meier – Warehouse Manager and Agronomy Sales: Rembrandt, IA
(712) 286-5700 ext. 1771
(712) 661-9839 (mobile)
thomas_meier@farmnutrients.com

Eric Phipps – Agronomy Sales, Nevada/Southeast Iowa
(515) 209-9349
eric_phipps@farmnutrients.com

Kenn Jenkins – Agronomy Sales: Corwith, Iowa
(517) 294-0381
kenneth_jenkins@farmnutrients.com

Jay Barlow – Agronomy Sales: Schaller, Iowa
(262) 707-9107
jay_barlow@farmnutrients.com

John Hoefling – Agronomy Sales: Rembrandt, Iowa
(712) 541-3183
johnathon_hoefling@farmnutrients.com

Mike Allen – Agronomy Sales: Grimes, Iowa
(515) 890-7364
mike_allen@farmnutrients.com

Andrew Tischer – Western Business Manager
(712) 887-1125
andrew_tischer@farmnutrients.com

Clark Huffman – Seed Sales Manager
(712) 334-0807
clark_huffman@farmnutrients.com

Caleb Wagenaar – District Sales Manager: Ocheyedan, Iowa / Northwest Iowa
(712) 461-1020
caleb_wagenaar@farmnutrients.com

Jerry Thies – District Sales Manager: Ute, Iowa / West Central Iowa
(712 )644-5327
jerry_thies@farmnutrients.com

Ben Parrott – Agronomy Sales: Carroll, Iowa
(712) 299-5340
ben_parrott@farmnutrients.com

Jon Rydberg – Agronomy Sales: Arthur, Iowa
(712) 330-8486
jon_rydberg@farmnutrients.com

Bud Jermeland – Agronomy Sales: Thompson/Forest City, Iowa
(712) 299-9449
bud_jermeland@farmnutrients.com

Gary Graham – Agronomy Sales: Peterson/Sioux Center/Lenox, Iowa
(712) 339-5746
gary_graham@farmnutrients.com

Shane Behrendsen – Agronomy Sales: Clarion, Iowa
(712) 371-2226
shane_behrendsen@farmnutrients.com

Greg Winter – Agronomy Sales: Greeley, Colorado
(970) 324-4100
greg_winter@farmnutrients.com