Chicken litter fertilizer, seed sales, nitrogen application, custom application, soil testing and crop protection. | Phone: (712) 286-5700 | Office Location: 4949 Hwy 71 Rembrandt IA 50576

Meet The Team

 

Brent Lytle
Agronomy Center Manager
712-389-5863 Brent_Lytle@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Bryan Elliott
Agronomy Sales
712-830-4844
Bryan_Elliott@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Bud Jermeland
Agronomy Sales
712-299-9449 Bud_Jermeland@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Chris Ritland
Seed Specialist
515-450-3920 Chris_Ritland@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Doug Schwartzkopf
Organic Specialist
712-298-1129 Doug_Swchwartzkopf@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Eric Phipps
Agronomy Sales
515-209-9349
Eric_Phipps@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Gary Graham
Agronomy Sales
712-339-5746
Gary_Graham@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Greg Winter
Agronomy Sales
970-324-4100
Greg_Winter@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Jerry Thies
Agronomy Sales
712-644-5372
Jerry_Thies@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Mike Allen
Agronomy Sales
515-890-7364
Mike_Allen@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Shelby Engh
Agronomy Sales
515-368-4822 Shelby_Engh@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Tom Meier
Warehouse Manager
712-661-9839 Thomas_Meier@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Tim Smith
Business Operations Manager
515-835-9601 Timothy_Smith@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information
Andrew Tischer
General Manager
712-286-5700 Andrew_Tischer@FarmNutrients.com
Contact Information